Stefano ChiandussiМенеджер по логистике
Stefano Chiandussi


Tel. +39 040 9752 101
E-Mail stefano.chiandussi@omniacomponents.com
Tanja KalcМенеджер по логистике
Tanja Kalc


Tel. +39 040 9752 103
E-Mail tanja@omniacomponents.com
Rosa BortulinМенеджер по логистике
Rosa Bortulin


Tel. +39 040 9752 146
E-Mail rosa@omniacomponents.com
Marzio KrizmanМенеджер по логистике
Marzio Krizman


Tel. +39 040 9752 106
E-Mail marzio@omniacomponents.com
Iryna ShushkovaМенеджер по логистике – Удина
Iryna Shushkova


Tel. +39 040 9752 183
E-Mail iryna@omniacomponents.com
Iryna ShushkovaМенеджер по логистике
Iroda Saipova


Tel. +39 040 9752 130
E-Mail iroda@omniacomponents.com