Sales Manager
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Paola DobranCustomer Care – Team Coordinator
Paola Dobran

Tel.+39 040 9752 137
E-Mailpaola@omniacomponents.com
Skype_DobranPaola Dobran

Mario MessinaArea Manager — Italy and Malta
Mario Messina

Mobile+39 338 3579167
E-Mailmario@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMario Messina

Alberto EmmiVending Product Manager — Italy
Alberto Emmi

Tel.+39 040 9752 182
Mobile+39 370 3608321
E-Mailalberto@omniacomponents.com
Skype_EmmiAlberto Emmi

Luca GaddiAgent — Friuli Venezia Giulia, Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Mario CarellaSeller — Liguria, Tuscany, Emilia Romagna
Mario Carella

+39 389 6531080
E-Mailcarella@omniacomponents.com

Paolo PribazSeller — Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Basilicata
Daniele Casciaro

+39 320 7455829
E-Maildanielec@omniacomponents.com

Fabio BarberaAgent — Aosta Valley, Piedmont, Lombardy, Novara, Vercelli, Biella, Verbania
Fabio Barbera

+39 335 5299514
E-Mailfabio.barbera@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PignataroFabio Barbera

Alessandro MechelliSeller — Lazio, Umbria, Marche
Alessandro Mechelli

+39 329 2311489
E-Mailalessandro@omniacomponents.com

Daniele ignataroSeller — Sardinia — Vending customer service — Italy
Daniele Pignataro

Tel.+39 040 9752 185
Mobile+39 331 1690946
E-Maildaniele@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PignataroDaniele Pignataro

Tanja KalcCustomer Care Vending — Italy
Mara Aloi


Tel. +39 040 9752 181
E-Mail mara.aloi@omniacomponents.com
Luca LorussoCustomer Care — Key Account, Southern Italy, Malta
Luca Lorusso

Tel.+39 040 9752 102
E-Mailluca.lorusso@omniacomponents.com
Skype_LorussoLuca Lorusso

Elena SuzziCustomer Care — Central Italy
Elena Suzzi

Tel. +39 040 9752 110
E-Mailelena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazElena Suzzi

Paolo PribazCustomer Care — Northern Italy
Paolo Pribaz

Tel.+39 040 9752 134
E-Mailpaolo.pribaz@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazPaolo Pribaz