loader image

Omnia Components

management

Ing. Luigi Giacomo Canova

President

 +39 011 9351 580
 canova@omniacomponents.com

Roberto Lakoseljac

CEO

 +39 040 9752 115
 roberto@omniacomponents.com

Ing. Antonino Di Luozzo

General manager

 +39 040 9752 119
 adl@omniacomponents.com
Skype:  Antonio Di Luozzo

Sales Italy

Luca Gaddi

Sales Director

+39 328 9051724
luca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Mario Messina

Area Manager – Italy (South), Malta

+39 338 3579167
mariom@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Mario Messina

Marco Comingio

Area Manager – Italy (North)

+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
marco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Marco Comingio

Davide Negro

Agent – Triveneto

+39 347 2690170
davide.negro@omniacomponents.com

Fabio Barbera

Agent – Valle d’Aosta, Piemonte, Lombardia

+39 335 5299514
fabio.barbera@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Fabio Barbera

Mario Carella

Seller – Liguria, Toscana, Emilia Romagna

+39 389 6531080
carella@omniacomponents.com

Alessandro Mechelli

Seller – Lazio, Umbria, Marche, Sardegna

+39 329 2311489
alessandro@omniacomponents.com

Daniele Casciaro

Seller – Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Basilicata

+39 351 6585343
danielec@omniacomponents.com

Paolo Pribaz

Customer Care – Italy

+39 040 9752 134
paolo.pribaz@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Paolo Pribaz

Debora Santon

Customer Care – Italy

+39 040 9752 181
debora.santon@omniacomponents.com

Elena Suzzi

Customer Care– Italy

 +39 040 9752 110
elena@omniacomponents.com
Skype:Elena Suzzi

Daniele Pignataro

Vending Product Manager – Italia

+39 040 9752 185
+39 331 1690946
daniele@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Daniele Pignataro

Sales Abroad

Luca Gaddi

Sales Manager

+39 328 9051724
luca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Roberto Lakoseljac

Area Manager
Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasic countries

roberto@omniacomponents.com

Olga Vyssotskaia

Customer Care
Russia

+39 040 9752 142
olga@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Olga Vyssotskaia

Maxim Chebotarev

Sales
Ukraine, Caucasian Countries

+380 67 5668611
maximc@omniacomponents.com

Katarzyna Turyla

Area Manager 
Austria, Baltic States, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Switzerland, UK

+39 328 2231320
+39 040 9752 114
katarzyna@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Katarzyna Turyla

Adelina Bujnita

Customer Care
Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kirgikistan, Ukraine

+39 040 9752 127
adelina.bujnita@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Adelina Bujnita

Adelina Kovacs

Sales
Hungary, Moldova, Romania, Scandinavia

+39 338 5334198
+39 040 9752 188
adelina.kovacs@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Adelina Kovacs

Andrea Šarić

Cusomer Care
Germany

+39 040 9752 141
andrea.saric@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Andrea Šarić

Angelica Nocent

Customer Care
Poland, Baltics, Switzerland, Austria

+39 040 9752 138
angelica@omniacomponents.com
SKype: Angelica Nocent

Katarina Ondrackova

Customer Casre
Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Hungary

+39 040 9752 148
 katarina@omniacomponents.com
Skype:  Katarina Ondrackova

Malgorzata Zygmunt

Customer Casre
Poland, Scandinavia

+39 040 9752 147
 malgorzata@omniacomponents.com
Skype:  Malgorzata Zygmunt

Dimitri Giannoutsos

Area Manager
Africa, Albania, America, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Ireland, France, Greece, Iran, Egypt, Israel, Kosovo, Middle East, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, UK

+39 334 1433962
dimitri@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Dimitri Giannoutsos

Riccardo Faini

Sales
Spain, Portugal, Israel, Netherlands, the Americas

+39 380 6469988
+39 040 9752 123
riccardo@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Riccardo Faini

Aleksandar Milošević

Sales
Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia, Macedonia, Kosovo, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Turkey, Iran

+39 342 1611608
+39 040 9752 113
aleksandar@omniacomponents.com
Skype:Aleksandar Milosevic

Sara De Vidi

Customer Care
Spain, Portugal, Israel,  Netherlands, the Americas

+39 040 9752 116
sara.devidi@omniacomponents.com

Arijana Baćac

Customer Care
Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Bulgaria

+39 040 9752 149
 arijana.bacac@omniacomponents.com
Skype:  Arijana Bacac

Paola Dobran

Commercial Office Coordinator

+39 040 9752 137
paola@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Paola Dobran

Matteo Lakoseljac

Commercial Office Coordinator

matteo@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Matteo Lakoseljac

Roberta Maiorana

Customer Care –
France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Albania, Africa, Middle East, India, New Caledonia

+39 040 9752 104
roberta@omniacomponents.com
Skype: MaioranaRoberta Maiorana

Marco Comingio

Area Manager
Oceania, Far East, South Africa

+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
marco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype:Marco Comingiosara.devidi@omniacomponents.com

Elena Suzzi

Customer Care
Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Malta, Far East

 +39 040 9752 110
elena@omniacomponents.com
Skype:Elena Suzzi

Mario Messina

Area Manager
Malta

+39 338 3579167
mariom@omniacomponents.com
Skype:Mario Messina

Lana Petrović

Customer Care
Slovenia, Albania, Kosovo, Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Bosnia, UK, Ireland

+39 040 9752 135
lana@omniacomponents.com

Marketing & Comunication

Matteo Lakoseljac

Marketing & Comunication

matteo@omniacomponents.com
Skype: Matteo Lakoseljac

Francesca Tomasini

Graphics and communication

 +39 040 9752 117
francesca@omniacomponents.com

Beatrice Bergamini

Graphics & Still life photography

 +39 040 9752 132
beatrice.bergamini@omniacomponents.com

purchasing department

Roberto Lakoseljac

Purchasing Manager

 +39 040 9752 115
 roberto@omniacomponents.com

Michele Medin

Product research and development

 +39 040 9752 118
michele.medin@omniacomponents.com

Snezana Ilic

Product research and development

 +39 040 9752 111
 snezana@omniacomponents.com

Sara Antonini

Purchasing and product coding

 +39 040 9752 109
 sara.antonini@omniacomponents.com

Stefano Giurgevich

Purchasing Original Products

 +39 040 9752 128
 stefano@omniacomponents.com

Luke Lakoseljac

Purchasing Original Products/Quality Control

 +39 040 9752 112
 luke@omniacomponents.com

Gloria Marcatti

Purchasing

+39 040 9752 122
gloria.marcatti@omniacomponents.com

Jessica Brezar

Purchasing

 +39 040 9752 144
 jessica@omniacomponents.com

Elisa Comelli

Purchasing

 +39 040 9752 126
elisa.comelli@omniacomponents.com

Sara Mitrovic

Purchasing

 +39 040 9752 136
sara.mitrovic@omniacomponents.com

Logistics

Stefano Chiandussi

Logistics Manager

 +39 040 9752 101
stefano.chiandussi@omniacomponents.com

Tanja Kalc

Logistics

 +39 040 9752 103
tanja@omniacomponents.com

Marzio Krizman

Shipping Italy

 +39 040 9752 106
marzio@omniacomponents.com

Iryna Shushkova

Shipping Italy & Abroad – Udine

+39 040 9752 183
iryna@omniacomponents.com

Iroda Saipova

Shipping Abroad

 +39 040 9752 130
iroda@omniacomponents.com

Administration

Stefano Fonda

Administrative Manager

 +39 040 9752 129
stefano.fonda@omniacomponents.com

Nadia Gherlani

Accounts payable

 +39 040 9752 105
nadia@omniacomponents.com

Erica Chert

Customer Accounting and Human Resources

 +39 040 9752 107
 erica@omniacomponents.com

Monica Portuesi

Administration

 +39 040 9752 139
 monica@omniacomponents.com

IT systems

Andrea Degrassi

It Systems

+39 040 9752 131
andrea.degrassi@omniacomponents.com

Davide Maglie

It Systems

+39 040 9752 140
davide.maglie@omniacomponents.com

Bledi Dahri

It Systems

 +39 040 9752 182
bledi@omniacomponents.com

Walter Stamberghi

It Systems

 +39 040 9752 145
walter@omniacomponents.com

Quality Control

Controllo Qualità