Business Manager
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 335 7455945
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Maurizio BuzziArea Manager – Russia, Belarus, The Baltic State, Middle East
Maurizio Buzzi

Mobile+39 345 5502579
E-Mailmauriziob@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMaurizio Buzzi

Olga VyssotskaiaCustomer Care – Russia, Belarus, The Baltic State, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan
Olga Vyssotskaia

Tel.+39 040 9752 108
E-Mailolga@omniacomponents.com
Skype_VyssotskaiaOlga Vyssotskaia

Katarzyna TurylaArea Manager – Poland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia
Katarzyna Turyla

Mobile+39 328 2231320
Tel.+39 040 9752 114
E-Mailkatarzyna@omniacomponents.com
Skype_TurylaKatarzyna Turyla

Anastasia MylonidouCustomer Care – Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Irena Zatloukalova

Tel.+39 040 9752 126
E-Mailirena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MylonidouIrena Zatloukalova

Anastasia MylonidouCustomer Care – United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Greece, Cyprus
Anastasia Mylonidou

Tel.+39 040 9752 135
E-Mailanastasia@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MylonidouAnastasia Mylonidou

Luca GaddiSales Consultant – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Romania
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Riccardo FainiArea Manager – Spain, Portugal, Holland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Island, North and South America
Riccardo Faini

Mobile+39 380 6469988
Tel.+39 040 9752 123
E-Mailriccardo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_FainiRiccardo Faini

Tjasa KalcCustomer Care – Spain, Portugal, Holland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Island, North and South America, Slovenia
Tjasa Kalc

Tel.+39 040 9752 116
E-Mailtjasa@omniacomponents.com
Skype_KalcTjasa Kalc

Aleksandar MilosevicSalesman – Slovenia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia e Herzegovina, Republic of North Macedonia
Aleksandar Milosevic

Mobile+39 342 1611608
Tel.+39 040 9752 113
E-Mailaleksandar@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicAleksandar Milosevic

Paola DobranCustomer Care – Croatia, Albania, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Kosovo, Bulgary, Republic of North Macedonia
Paola Dobran

Tel.+39 040 9752 137
E-Mailpaola@omniacomponents.com
Skype_KalcPaola Dobran

Roberta MaioranaSales / Customer Care – France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Albania, Africa (Franch-language)
Roberta Maiorana

Tel.+39 040 9752 104
E-Mailroberta@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MaioranaRoberta Maiorana

Elena SuzziCustomer Care – South Africa, Egypt, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Australia, New Zeland, India
Elena Suzzi

Tel.+39 040 9752 110
E-Mailelena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_SuzziElena Suzzi

Matteo LakoseljacCustomer Care – Israel
Matteo Lakoseljac

Tel.+39 040 9752 139
E-Mailmatteo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_SuzziMatteo Lakoseljac

Dimitri GiannoutsosAgent – United Kingdom, Ireland, France, Belgium, Croatia, Albania, Greece, Bulgary, Kosovo, United Arab Emirates, Syria, Africa
Dimitri Giannoutsos

Mobile+39 334 1433962
E-Maildimitri@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicDimitri Giannoutsos

Adelina BujnitaSales / Customer Care – Ukraine, Hungary, Romania, Moldova
Adelina Bujnita

Tel.+39 040 9752 127
E-Mailadelina.bujnita@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicAdelina Bujnita

Maxim ChebotarevSales Consultant – Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasus
Maxim Chebotarev

Mobile+380 67 5668611
E-Mailmaximc@omniacomponents.com

Andre Sandor Sales Consulant – Hungary
Andre Sandor

Mobile+36 209 431930
E-Mailandresandor@gmail.com

Pekka LindforsSales Consulant – Finland
Pekka Lindfors

E-Mailpekka.lindfors@omniacomponents.com

Peyman DashtidazehAgent – Iran
Peyman Dashtidazeh

E-Mailpdashtizadeh@yahoo.com