Sales Manager
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Maurizio BuzziArea Manager – Russia, Belarus, The Baltic State, Middle East
Maurizio Buzzi

Mobile+39 345 5502579
E-Mailmauriziob@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMaurizio Buzzi

Adelina BujnitaSales / Customer Care – Russia, Belarus, The Baltic State, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkey
Adelina Bujnita

Tel.+39 040 9752 127
E-Mailadelina.bujnita@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicAdelina Bujnita

Katarzyna TurylaArea Manager – Poland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia
Katarzyna Turyla

Mobile+39 328 2231320
Tel.+39 040 9752 114
E-Mailkatarzyna@omniacomponents.com
Skype_TurylaKatarzyna Turyla

Anastasia MylonidouCustomer Care – Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Germany
Irena Zatloukalova

Tel.+39 040 9752 126
E-Mailirena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MylonidouIrena Zatloukalova

Anastasia MylonidouCustomer Care – United Kingdom, Ireland, Greece, Cyprus
Anastasia Mylonidou

Tel.+39 040 9752 135
E-Mailanastasia@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MylonidouAnastasia Mylonidou

Andrea ŠarićCustomer Care – Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Andrea Šarić

Tel.+39 040 9752 141
E-Mailandrea.saric@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MylonidouAndrea Šarić

Luca GaddiSales Consultant – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Romania, Hungary, Sweden
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Riccardo FainiArea Manager – Spain, Portugal, Holland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Island, South America
Riccardo Faini

Mobile+39 380 6469988
Tel.+39 040 9752 123
E-Mailriccardo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_FainiRiccardo Faini

Tjasa KalcCustomer Care – Spain, Portugal, Holland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Island, South America, Slovenia
Tjasa Kalc

Tel.+39 040 9752 116
E-Mailtjasa@omniacomponents.com
Skype_KalcTjasa Kalc

Aleksandar MilosevicSalesman – Slovenia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia e Herzegovina, Republic of North Macedonia
Aleksandar Milosevic

Mobile+39 342 1611608
Tel.+39 040 9752 113
E-Mailaleksandar@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicAleksandar Milosevic

Paola DobranCustomer Care – Croatia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Kosovo, Bulgary, Republic of North Macedonia, Hungary, Romania
Paola Dobran

Tel.+39 040 9752 137
E-Mailpaola@omniacomponents.com
Skype_KalcPaola Dobran

Roberta MaioranaSales / Customer Care – France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Albania, Africa, Middle East, India, New Caledonia
Roberta Maiorana

Tel.+39 040 9752 104
E-Mailroberta@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MaioranaRoberta Maiorana

Elena SuzziCustomer Care – South Africa, Australia, New Zeland, North America
Elena Suzzi

Tel.+39 040 9752 110
E-Mailelena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_SuzziElena Suzzi

Matteo LakoseljacCustomer Care – Israel, Egypt
Matteo Lakoseljac

Tel.+39 040 9752 139
E-Mailmatteo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_SuzziMatteo Lakoseljac

Dimitri GiannoutsosAgent – United Kingdom, Ireland, France, Belgium, Croatia, Albania, Greece, Cyprus, Bulgary, Kosovo, Middle East, Africa, North America
Dimitri Giannoutsos

Mobile+39 334 1433962
E-Maildimitri@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicDimitri Giannoutsos

Dimitri GiannoutsosAgent – Australia, New Zealand
Andrea Calvio

Mobile+61 415 658 648
E-Mailcalvio@omniacomponents.com

Maxim ChebotarevSales Consultant – Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasus
Maxim Chebotarev

Mobile+380 67 5668611
E-Mailmaximc@omniacomponents.com

Pekka LindforsSales Consulant – Finland
Pekka Lindfors

E-Mailpekka.lindfors@omniacomponents.com