Roberto LakoseljacSales Manager – Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasian countries
Roberto Lakoseljac

E-Mailroberto@omniacomponents.com

Olga VyssotskaiaCustomer Care – Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan
Olga Vyssotskaia

Tel.+39 040 9752 142
E-Mailolga@omniacomponents.com
Skype_Olga VyssotskaiaOlga Vyssotskaia

Adelina BujnitaCustomer Care – Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasian countries
Adelina Bujnita

Tel.+39 040 9752 127
E-Mailadelina.bujnita@omniacomponents.com
Skype_AdelinaAdelina Bujnita

Maxim ChebotarevAgent – Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasian countries
Maxim Chebotarev

Mobile+380 67 5668611
E-Mailmaximc@omniacomponents.com

Katarzyna TurylaSales Manager – Poland, United Kingdom Key Account, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Baltic States, Scandinavia, Denmark, Iceland
Katarzyna Turyla

Mobile+39 328 2231320
Tel.+39 040 9752 114
E-Mailkatarzyna@omniacomponents.com
Skype_TurylaKatarzyna Turyla

Adelina KovacsCustomer Care – Romania, Hungary, Scandinavian countries, Denmark, Iceland
Adelina Kovacs

Tel.+39 040 9752 188
E-Mailadelina.kovacs@omniacomponents.com
Skype_KovacsAdelina Kovacs

Luca GaddiAgent – Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Andrea ŠarićCustomer Care – Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Andrea Šarić

Tel.+39 040 9752 141
E-Mailandrea.saric@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MylonidouAndrea Šarić

Angelica NocentCustomer Care – Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Baltic countries
Angelica Nocent

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
E-Mailangelica@omniacomponents.com
Skype_AngelicaAngelica Nocent

Dimitri GiannoutsosArea Manager – United Kingdom, Ireland, France, Belgium, Croatia, Albania, Greece, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Kosovo, Middle East, Africa, North America, Spain, Portugal, Turkey
Dimitri Giannoutsos

Mobile+39 334 1433962
E-Maildimitri@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicDimitri Giannoutsos

Riccardo FainiArea Manager – Spain, Portugal, Holland, South America
Riccardo Faini

Mobile+39 380 6469988
Tel.+39 040 9752 123
E-Mailriccardo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_FainiRiccardo Faini

Paola DobranArea Manager
Paola Dobran

Tel.+39 040 9752 137
E-Mailpaola@omniacomponents.com
Skype_DobranPaola Dobran

Aleksandar MilosevicSeller / Customer Care – Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republic of North Macedonia
Aleksandar Milosevic

Mobile+39 342 1611608
Tel.+39 040 9752 113
E-Mailaleksandar@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicAleksandar Milosevic

Matteo LakoseljacSeller / Customer Care – Israel, Egypt, Iran, Libia, Turkey, North America
Matteo Lakoseljac

Tel.+39 040 9752 139
E-Mailmatteo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_SuzziMatteo Lakoseljac

Anastasia MylonidouCustomer Care – United Kingdom, Ireland, Greece, Cyprus
Anastasia Mylonidou

Tel.+39 040 9752 135
E-Mailanastasia@omniacomponents.com
Skype_AnastasiaAnastasia Mylonidou

Roberta MaioranaCustomer Care – France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Albania, Africa, Middle East, India, New Caledonia, Croatia, Kosovo
Roberta Maiorana

Tel.+39 040 9752 104
E-Mailroberta@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MaioranaRoberta Maiorana

Tjasa KalcCustomer Care – Spain, Portugal, Holland, South America, Slovenia
Tjasa Kalc

Tel.+39 040 9752 116
E-Mailtjasa@omniacomponents.com
Skype_KalcTjasa Kalc

Sales Manager – Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Malta, Far East
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Mario MessinaArea Manager – Malta
Mario Messina

Mobile+39 338 3579167
E-Mailmariom@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMario Messina

Andrea_CalvioAgent – Australia, New Zealand, Far East
Andrea Calvio

Mobile+61 415 658 648
E-Mailcalvio@omniacomponents.com

Elena SuzziCustomer Care – Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Malta, Far East
Elena Suzzi

Tel. +39 040 9752 110
E-Mailelena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazElena Suzzi

Artur LesniewskiAgent – Poland
Artur Lesniewski

Mobile+48 576060550
E-Mailartur@omniacomponents.com

Pekka LindforsSales Consultant – Finland
Pekka Lindfors

E-Mailpekka.lindfors@omniacomponents.com