Business Manager
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Mario MessinaArea Manager – Italy and Malta
Mario Messina

Mobile+39 338 3579167
E-Mailmario@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMario Messina

Alberto EmmiVending product manager – Italy
Alberto Emmi

Tel.+39 040 9752 182
Mobile+39 370 3608321
E-Mailalberto@omniacomponents.com
Skype_EmmiAlberto Emmi

Luca GaddiAgent – Friuli Venezia Giulia, Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Mario CarellaSeller – Piedmont, Liguria, Tuscany, Emilia Romagna
Mario Carella

+39 389 6531080
E-Mailcarella@omniacomponents.com

Paolo PribazSeller – Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Basilicata
Daniele Casciaro

+39 320 7455829
E-Maildanielec@omniacomponents.com

Fabio BarberaAgent – Valle d’Aosta, Lombardia, Novara, Vercelli, Biella, Verbania
Fabio Barbera

+39 335 5299514
E-Mailfabio.barbera@omniacomponents.com
Skype_EmmiFabio Barbera

Alessandro MechelliSeller – Lazio, Umbria, Marche
Alessandro Mechelli

+39 329 2311489
E-Mailalessandro@omniacomponents.com

Daniele ignataroSeller – Sardinia – Customer Care Vending – Italy
Daniele Pignataro

Tel.+39 040 9752 185
Mobile+39 331 1690946
E-Maildaniele@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PignataroDaniele Pignataro

Mara AloiCustomer Care Vending – Italy
Mara Aloi


Tel. +39 040 9752 181
E-Mail mara.aloi@omniacomponents.com
Luca LorussoCustomer Care – Key Account, Centre and South of Italy, Malta
Luca Lorusso

Tel.+39 040 9752 102
E-Mailluca.lorusso@omniacomponents.com
Skype_LorussoLuca Lorusso

Paolo PribazCustomer Care – North Italy
Paolo Pribaz

Tel.+39 040 9752 134
E-Mailpaolo.pribaz@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazPaolo Pribaz