Sales Manager
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Mario MessinaArea Manager – Italy and Malta
Mario Messina

Mobile+39 338 3579167
E-Mailmariom@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMario Messina

Daniele ignataroVending Seller – Italy
Daniele Pignataro

Tel.+39 040 9752 185
Mobile+39 331 1690946
E-Maildaniele@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PignataroDaniele Pignataro

Luca GaddiAgent – Friuli Venezia Giulia, Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Mario CarellaSeller – Liguria, Tuscany, Emilia Romagna
Mario Carella

+39 389 6531080
E-Mailcarella@omniacomponents.com

Paolo PribazSeller – Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Basilicata
Daniele Casciaro

+39 320 7455829
E-Maildanielec@omniacomponents.com

Fabio BarberaAgent – Aosta Valley, Piedmont, Lombardy
Fabio Barbera

+39 335 5299514
E-Mailfabio.barbera@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PignataroFabio Barbera

Alessandro MechelliSeller – Lazio, Umbria, Marche, Sardinia
Alessandro Mechelli

+39 329 2311489
E-Mailalessandro@omniacomponents.com

Paolo PribazCustomer Care – Central and Southern Italy
Paolo Pribaz

Tel.+39 040 9752 134
E-Mailpaolo.pribaz@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazPaolo Pribaz

Tanja KalcCustomer Care – Northern Italy
Mara Aloi

Tel. +39 040 9752 181
E-Mail mara.aloi@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazMara Aloi
Elena SuzziCustomer Care – Key Account and Central Italy
Elena Suzzi

Tel. +39 040 9752 110
E-Mailelena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazElena Suzzi