Stefano ChiandussiLogistic Manager
Stefano Chiandussi


Tel. +39 040 9752 101
E-Mail stefano.chiandussi@omniacomponents.com
Tanja KalcLogistic
Tanja Kalc


Tel. +39 040 9752 103
E-Mail tanja@omniacomponents.com
Valentina Biteleva Export Shipment
Valentina Biteleva


Tel. +39 040 9752 130
E-Mail valentina@omniacomponents.com
Marzio KrizmanItaly Shipment
Marzio Krizman


Tel. +39 040 9752 106
E-Mail marzio@omniacomponents.com
Mara AloiVending Shipment – Italy
Mara Aloi


Tel. +39 040 9752 181
E-Mail mara.aloi@omniacomponents.com
Iryna ShushkovaVending Shipment – Export
Iryna Shushkova


Tel. +39 040 9752 183
E-Mail iryna@omniacomponents.com