Roberto LakoseljacPurchasing Manager
Roberto Lakoseljac


Tel. +39 040 9752 115
E-Mail roberto@omniacomponents.com
Michele MedinProducts research and development
Michele Medin


Tel. +39 040 9752 118
E-Mail michele.medin@omniacomponents.com
Snezana IlicProducts research and development
Snezana Ilic


Tel. +39 040 9752 111
E-Mail snezana@omniacomponents.com
Stefano GiurgevichGenuine spare parts buyer
Stefano Giurgevich


Tel. +39 040 9752 128
E-Mail stefano@omniacomponents.com
Gloria MarcattiBuyer
Gloria Marcatti


Tel. +39 040 9752 122
E-Mail gloria.marcatti@omniacomponents.com
Eliana BerzinsBuyer
Eliana Berzins


Tel. +39 040 9752 136
E-Mail eliana@omniacomponents.com
Sara AntoniniBuyer and Encoder
Sara Antonini


Tel. +39 040 9752 109
E-Mail sara.antonini@omniacomponents.com
Matteo LakoseljacBuyer
Matteo Lakoseljac


Tel. +39 040 9752 139
E-Mail matteo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_SuzziMatteo Lakoseljac