Luca GaddiDirecteur Commercial
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Roberto LakoseljacChef de Secteur – Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasian Countries
Roberto Lakoseljac

E-Mailroberto@omniacomponents.com

Olga VyssotskaiaService Client – Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan
Olga Vyssotskaia

Tel.+39 040 9752 142
E-Mailolga@omniacomponents.com
Skype_Olga VyssotskaiaOlga Vyssotskaia

Adelina BujnitaService Client – Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasian countries
Adelina Bujnita

Tel.+39 040 9752 127
E-Mailadelina.bujnita@omniacomponents.com
Skype_AdelinaAdelina Bujnita

Maxim ChebotarevVentes – Ukraine, Caucasian Countries
Maxim Chebotarev

Mobile+380 67 5668611
E-Mailmaximc@omniacomponents.com

Katarzyna TurylaChef de Secteur – Austria, Baltic Countries, the Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Switzerland
Katarzyna Turyla

Mobile+39 328 2231320
Tel.+39 040 9752 114
E-Mailkatarzyna@omniacomponents.com
Skype_TurylaKatarzyna Turyla

Adelina KovacsVentes – Hungary, Moldavia, Romania, Scandinavia
Adelina Kovacs

Mobile+39 338 5334198
Tel.+39 040 9752 188
E-Mailadelina.kovacs@omniacomponents.com
Skype_KovacsAdelina Kovacs

Andrea ŠarićService Client – Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Andrea Šarić

Tel.+39 040 9752 141
E-Mailandrea.saric@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MylonidouAndrea Šarić

Angelica NocentService Client – Czech Poland, Baltic Countries
Angelica Nocent

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
E-Mailangelica@omniacomponents.com
Skype_AngelicaAngelica Nocent

Katarina Ondrackova Service Client – Slovakia Republic, Slovakia
Katarina Ondrackova

Tel.+39 040 9752 148
E-Mail katarina@omniacomponents.com
Skype_Katarina Katarina Ondrackova

Malgorzata Zygmunt Service Client – Poland
Malgorzata Zygmunt

Tel.+39 040 9752 147
E-Mail malgorzata@omniacomponents.com
Skype_Malgorzata Malgorzata Zygmunt

Dimitri GiannoutsosChef de Secteur – Africa, Albania, Amérique du Nord, Amérique du Sud, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Ireland, France, Greece, Iran, Egypt, Israel, Kosovo, Middle East, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom
Dimitri Giannoutsos

Mobile+39 334 1433962
E-Maildimitri@omniacomponents.com
Skype_DimitriDimitri Giannoutsos

Riccardo FainiVentes – Spain, Portugal, Israel, Netherlands
Riccardo Faini

Mobile+39 380 6469988
Tel.+39 040 9752 123
E-Mailriccardo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_FainiRiccardo Faini

Aleksandar MilosevicVentes – Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Iran, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey
Aleksandar Milosevic

Mobile+39 342 1611608
Tel.+39 040 9752 113
E-Mailaleksandar@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicAleksandar Milosevic

Sara De VidiService Client – Spain, Portugal, Israel, Netherlands
Sara De Vidi

Mobile+39 040 9752 116
E-Mailsara.devidi@omniacomponents.com

 Arijana Bacac Service Client – Bosnia and Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Serbia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Croatia
Arijana Bacac

Tel.+39 040 9752 149
E-Mail arijana.bacac@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ Arijana Arijana Bacac

Roberta MaioranaService Client – France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Albania, Africa, Middle East, India, New Caledonia
Roberta Maiorana

Tel.+39 040 9752 104
E-Mailroberta@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MaioranaRoberta Maiorana

Paola DobranCoordonnatrice du Service à la Clientèle
Paola Dobran

Tel.+39 040 9752 137
E-Mailpaola@omniacomponents.com
Skype_DobranPaola Dobran

Chef de Secteur – Australia, Far East, New Zealand, South Africa
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Elena SuzziService Client – Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Malta, Far East
Elena Suzzi

Tel. +39 040 9752 110
E-Mailelena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazElena Suzzi

Andrea CalvioVentes – Australia, Far East, New Zealand
Andrea Calvio

Mobile+61 415 658 648
E-Mailcalvio@omniacomponents.com

Mario MessinaChef de Secteur – Malta
Mario Messina

Mobile+39 338 3579167
E-Mailmariom@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMario Messina

Pekka LindforsVentes – Finland
Pekka Lindfors

E-Mailpekka.lindfors@omniacomponents.com