Luca GaddiDirecteur Commercial
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Chef de Secteur – Italy (Centre Nord)
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Davide NegroAgente – Triveneto
Davide Negro

Mobile+39 347 2690170
E-Maildavide.negro@omniacomponents.com

Fabio BarberaVentes – Valle d’Aosta, Piemonte, Lombardia
Fabio Barbera

+39 335 5299514
E-Mailfabio.barbera@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PignataroFabio Barbera

Mario CarellaVentes – Liguria, Toscana, Emilia Romagna
Mario Carella

+39 389 6531080
E-Mailcarella@omniacomponents.com

Mario MessinaChef de Secteur – Italy (Sud Central), Malta
Mario Messina

Mobile+39 338 3579167
E-Mailmariom@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMario Messina

Alessandro MechelliVentes – Lazio, Umbria, Marche, Sardegna
Alessandro Mechelli

+39 329 2311489
E-Mailalessandro@omniacomponents.com

Daniele CasciaroVentes – Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Basilicata
Daniele Casciaro

+39 351 6585343
E-Maildanielec@omniacomponents.com

Paolo PribazService Client – Italy (Nord Ouest)
Paolo Pribaz

Tel.+39 040 9752 134
E-Mailpaolo.pribaz@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazPaolo Pribaz

Debora SantonService Client – Italy (Nord Est)
Debora Santon

Tel.+39 040 9752 181
E-Maildebora.santon@omniacomponents.com

Elena SuzziService Client – Italy (Centrale)
Elena Suzzi

Tel. +39 040 9752 110
E-Mailelena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazElena Suzzi

Luca LorussoService Client – Italy (Sud)
Luca Lorusso

Tel.+39 040 9752 102
E-Mailluca.lorusso@omniacomponents.com
Skype_LorussoLuca Lorusso

Daniele ignataroChef de Produit Vending – Italy
Daniele Pignataro

Tel.+39 040 9752 185
Mobile+39 331 1690946
E-Maildaniele@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PignataroDaniele Pignataro