Luca GaddiVerkaufsleiter
Luca Gaddi

Mobile+39 328 9051724
E-Mailluca.gaddi@omniacomponents.com

Roberto LakoseljacBereichsleiter – a.i. Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasian countries
Roberto Lakoseljac

E-Mailroberto@omniacomponents.com

Olga VyssotskaiaKundendienst – Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan
Olga Vyssotskaia

Tel.+39 040 9752 142
E-Mailolga@omniacomponents.com
Skype_Olga VyssotskaiaOlga Vyssotskaia

Adelina BujnitaKundendienst – Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Moldova, Caucasian countries
Adelina Bujnita

Tel.+39 040 9752 127
E-Mailadelina.bujnita@omniacomponents.com
Skype_AdelinaAdelina Bujnita

Maxim ChebotarevUmsätze- Ukraine, Caucasian Countries
Maxim Chebotarev

Mobile+380 67 5668611
E-Mailmaximc@omniacomponents.com

Katarzyna TurylaBereichsleiter – Austria, Baltic Countries, the Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Switzerland
Katarzyna Turyla

Mobile+39 328 2231320
Tel.+39 040 9752 114
E-Mailkatarzyna@omniacomponents.com
Skype_TurylaKatarzyna Turyla

Adelina KovacsUmsätze – Hungary, Moldavia, Romania, Scandinavia
Adelina Kovacs

Mobile+39 338 5334198
Tel.+39 040 9752 188
E-Mailadelina.kovacs@omniacomponents.com
Skype_KovacsAdelina Kovacs

Andrea ŠarićKundendienst – Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Andrea Šarić

Tel.+39 040 9752 141
E-Mailandrea.saric@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MylonidouAndrea Šarić

Angelica NocentKundendienst – Poland, Baltic Countries
Angelica Nocent

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
E-Mailangelica@omniacomponents.com
Skype_AngelicaAngelica Nocent

Katarina Ondrackova Kundendienst – Czech Republic, Slovakia
Katarina Ondrackova

Tel.+39 040 9752 148
E-Mail katarina@omniacomponents.com
Skype_Katarina Katarina Ondrackova

Malgorzata Zygmunt Kundendienst – Poland
Malgorzata Zygmunt

Tel.+39 040 9752 147
E-Mail malgorzata@omniacomponents.com
Skype_Malgorzata Malgorzata Zygmunt

Dimitri GiannoutsosBereichsleiter – Africa, Albania, America, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Ireland, France, Greece, Iran, Egypt, Israel, Kosovo, Middle East, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom
Dimitri Giannoutsos

Mobile+39 334 1433962
E-Maildimitri@omniacomponents.com
Skype_DimitriDimitri Giannoutsos

Riccardo FainiUmsätze – Spain, Portugal, Israel, Netherlands
Riccardo Faini

Mobile+39 380 6469988
Tel.+39 040 9752 123
E-Mailriccardo@omniacomponents.com
Skype_FainiRiccardo Faini

Aleksandar MilosevicUmsätze – Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Iran, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey
Aleksandar Milosevic

Mobile+39 342 1611608
Tel.+39 040 9752 113
E-Mailaleksandar@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MilosevicAleksandar Milosevic

Sara De VidiKundendienst – Spain, Portugal, Israel, Netherlands
Sara De Vidi

Mobile+39 040 9752 116
E-Mailsara.devidi@omniacomponents.com

 Arijana Bacac Kundendienst – Bosnia and Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Serbia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Craotia
Arijana Bacac

Tel.+39 040 9752 149
E-Mail arijana.bacac@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ Arijana Arijana Bacac

Roberta MaioranaKundendienst – France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Albania, Africa, Middle East, India, New Caledonia
Roberta Maiorana

Tel.+39 040 9752 104
E-Mailroberta@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MaioranaRoberta Maiorana

Paola DobranKoordinator der Kundenbetreuung
Paola Dobran

Tel.+39 040 9752 137
E-Mailpaola@omniacomponents.com
Skype_DobranPaola Dobran

Bereichsleiter – Australia, Far East, New Zealand, South Africa
Marco Comingio

Tel.+39 040 9752 138
+39 370 3608323
E-Mailmarco.comingio@omniacomponents.com
Skype_ComingioMarco Comingio

Elena SuzziKundendienst – Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Malta, Far East
Elena Suzzi

Tel. +39 040 9752 110
E-Mailelena@omniacomponents.com
Skype_PribazElena Suzzi

Andrea CalvioUmsätze – Australia, Far East, New Zealand
Andrea Calvio

Mobile+61 415 658 648
E-Mailcalvio@omniacomponents.com

Mario MessinaBereichsleiter – Malta
Mario Messina

Mobile+39 338 3579167
E-Mailmariom@omniacomponents.com
Skype_MessinaMario Messina

Pekka LindforsUmsätze – Finland
Pekka Lindfors

E-Mailpekka.lindfors@omniacomponents.com